Keeping a Journal

colleenz

I can see how important it is to keep a journal. I've been reading other grow journals, especially the ones that relate to rotating cycles. It's very interesting. I now have 4 days in my journal; it's very exciting to see the little roots popping out, potting & recording the event. I'm a Ggrandmother so these are my new babies, lol. Colleen

Hey collene i am a new member here as of today so i have no journal posts yet but i do agree with you quite a lot i have been growing for a few years now and i record and pic and write down everything i do and they do keep it up you will be amazed at what you can learn from yourself by doing this not to mention make a video time laps from all your photos and grow guides with video for othersjust makes ya feel all warm to watch like old family Christmas videos lol

Thanks for your reply!! It is all very new to me & I'm having fun. I do have a few things to take pics. of when I get time.

Can't wait to see your babies i hope to have some up soon i will be starting a full 2x4/w/ 1000W after i prove i can do it lol i may jump in late with the one i have going jus to say i did but i feel i shpuld just document the one i have and post a new one how long have you been growing what is your best so far
:thumb:

kiloElement, welcome to :420: as well. one thing you will see here, there are alot of veteran growers, and the best way for us/them to tell you what may be wrong or great, is to see pictures of your grow on a fairly regular basis. it helps us to see a normal pattern for each plant, then when something s wrong we can help better

, is to see pictures of your grow on a fairly regular basis. it helps us to see a normal pattern for each plant, then when something s wrong we can help better[/QUOTE]