My plant is almost finished! however

judemon

I possibly might want to regenerate her. if at all possible. its an indoor closet grow. is it even worth it and what should i do in order for it to work properly? what should i cut. and where should i cut. ill post pictures of all angles so it gives you a better understanding of where im at. Because the tip of the plant looks a whole hell of a lot more ready then the lower flowering buds. (which look a lot weaker with less trichromes)

Re: My plant is almost finished...! however..

buns_690.jpg
buns_706.jpg
buns_705.jpg
buns_704.jpg
buns_703.jpg

I guess this is a topic nobody on this forum knows how to do

Yo judemon those look like nice buds and I see why you'd have a hard time letting go of her. I have no personal experience with regeneration but I've read about it and do have an opinion based on what I've read. In order to do it what you'd do is harvest but leave as many sun leaves as you can remaining. Switching back to 18/6 the plant will start to regenerate and produce growth from where the sun leaves are. This is very stressful on a plant and I've read she will never produce as much again. Even if you regenerate with intent to clone those clones will be weaker. I would say it is not worth it. Get yourself a new clone or seed.
The best way I've read to keep a strain is spray a bud with colloidal silver and it will develop into a hermie with pollen sacks. The plant will pollinate itself producing feminized seeds. Again, I've never done it I've only read about it and interested about it myself.