Need help

Mizz4949

What's up 420 I'm new to the growing I plan to get a aerogarden and some auto flowering lowryder seeds. I'm having a hard time on what Nutrients to get being as though its a short grown plant. Btw are there any short growing auto flowing seeds that have a very strong but smooth high

Im in the same boat but im also trying to find out what would be the best lights/set up for me to get since im a beginer. only grown once and it was outdoor this would be my first time attempting an indoor grow and i also plan on getting the auto flowering seeds.

Hey guys I'm new to growing to. I don't know much on aero beside I wanna try but about the seed I personally would never buy auto seeds cause small yeild I heard but once I seem my buddy's auto I most deffenently will be only purchasing auto for the most part.. There small good size yeild n also great for indoor hope that help a little

what kind of lights do you suggest for auto and also where is the best spot to get seeds?

What's up 420 I'm new to the growing I plan to get a aerogarden and some auto flowering lowryder seeds. I'm having a hard time on what Nutrients to get being as though its a short grown plant. Btw are there any short growing auto flowing seeds that have a very strong but smooth high

Instead of finding some fertilizer, grow in soil and strategically upgrade your container's as it grows.

Lowryder series........

Im in the same boat but im also trying to find out what would be the best lights/set up for me to get since im a beginer. only grown once and it was outdoor this would be my first time attempting an indoor grow and i also plan on getting the auto flowering seeds.

T5 HO Lights. Get the 6 lamp 4 ft.
Auto-lowryder #2 series gene line.

I would avoid Autos and go with a short fat indica-hybrid phenotype.