New bee - How they look 7 weeks into flower

zips

420-magazine-mobile813701575.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1479833449.jpg

Sent from my SM-S920L using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Re: New bee, how they look 7 weeks into flower.

Do they look close to being done?

Re: I'm new at growing long time smoker. This is my second grow there 7 weeks into fl

Whats the strain bro

Sent from my LGL44VL using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Re: I'm new at growing long time smoker. This is my second grow there 7 weeks into fl

I got 3 different strains going and mixed them up some how but I think from left to right haze #1 black jack Hawaii maui waui

Well i obviously cant give u a for sure answer but id prolly flush them at 8 weeks and chop them at 10 weeks.

Well i obviously cant give u a for sure answer but id prolly flush them at 8 weeks and chop them at 10 weeks.

Cool thanks man I'm new to this but I'm hooked on growing

Are they looking like they should at 7 weeks?

If that's 7 weeks HOLY GANJA, BATMAN! I'm used to my plants going 10 weeks if breeder says 8 weeks. My Amnesia Haze took 12 weeks. Your's look like they won't take that long. To tell for sure we need close ups of trichomes. Use jewelers loupe or camera zoom sometimes is clear enough. Look for mostly cloudy for clearer high or some amber if you want more couch lock.

Bottom line: if you harvest at 8 weeks you'll probably be very happy. If you can dial in precisely with view of trichs you could be even happier. Beautiul plants! Thanks for sharing.

No idea if you fed them fertilizer or not but if you did you may want to look into flushing them with a lot of fresh PH water..