New to growing-need help/advice

nicksmi7h

Hello. I'm a little new to growing; I'm doing it with a friend that knows the basics. We're doing about 50 plants with 3 1000 watts, 2 small LEDs and a bigger 48" LED. My problem is that we've been vegging for about a month and a half now and some are extremely big, and some have grown only so much since I got the clone. For chemical we're using Botanicare Veg. Cycle Pro Grow, Liquid Karma, and Advanced Nutrients CalMag and we just introduced Rhino Skin. Any advice on watering or anything I can do to help them along? Feel free for any critique

General Info: We've been on 18/6 for about 4 weeks now. Some plants look really tall and healthy, while some of the tall ones look a little skimpy. A lot of the plants, however, haven't caught up to this tallness, but still look really green and healthy, just shorter.

Strain: (about 50 total) Blue Dream (indica), Super Silver Haze (sativa), Grape Krush (indica), GDP (indica), Afgoo (indica 80%, 20% sativa), Northern Lights (mostly indica, not sure on %), and Grape Ape (indica).

Grow Medium: Soil/Fox Farm Soil and Vermicare/5 gallon Smart Pots

Lights: (x3) 1000w 8", (x2) 45 wt LED Grow Light, and one 48" 100 wt LED

Chemical: Botanicare Pure Blend Pro Grow Vegetative (3-2-4), Botanicare Liquid Karma (.1-.1-.5), Advanced Nutrients CalMag (3-0-0) and we just introduced Advanced Nutrients Rhino Skin (Potassium Silicate).

Water Cycles: So far we mix the chemical in two 5 gallon buckets, putting in the necessary amount. From there we use dixie cups and usually give 2-4 cups per plant every 3 days, but recently we've been watering 2-3 cups every other day.