Old guy, new grower

Wow. Looks amazing. Yes I'm just feeding every second watering with the fish fertilizer. 5-1-1. I have read so many conflicting reports on fish fertilizer but it certainly greened them up fairly quickly and the seem to be growing fairly well.

:welcome:
Fellow old guy, new grower here. Your plants are weeks ahead of my little ones. I've made so many mistakes already and lost almost half the seedlings I started with. There is so much great information here and plenty of people who are happy to give advice. Good luck with the rest of your grow. You seem to be doing alright to me

Rib:Namaste:
Yes, so much to learn. Its a great little hobby. You can just hope all the effort turns out to some pretty good smoke. I have yet to lose any plants but because of the laws in Canada you only get 4 chances at it per season. Lol. The thing I learnt first was not to over water. A cheap moisture meter has helped with that. Also being a beginner i decided to buy the embedded soil and not really have to worry about nutes. I'm now just introduced a 5-1-1 fish fertilizer and have seen a good result. I'm really just trying to keep it simple and as in expensive as I can. I'm on Vancouver Island and have to worry about mold and mildew so I'm constructing a green house to put the plants in in the fall to keep the weather off them and hope it all works out. Good luck to you, hope it works out for you!

im back here from a hiatus at other forums...why? because of the positivity here. i agree with every thing admin said. i dont defloiate any more. been there done that