420 Magazine Background

Pennsylvania State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Pennsylvania that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Daniel-Paul Alva
1601 Market St.
Suite 1001
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-665-1695
Fax: 215-665-0183
d.alva@alvafirm.com


Leonard G. Ambrose, III
319 W. 8th Street
Erie, PA 16502-1495
Phone: 814-459-5900
Fax: 814-459-0968
lambrose@ambroselawfirm.net


Joseph R. D'Andrea
426 Mulberry St.
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: 570-207-7113
Fax: 570-207-7103
jrdandrea@epix.net


Alan Ellis
50 Rittenhouse Place
Ardmore, PA 19003
Phone: 610-658-2255
Fax: 610-649-8362
AELaw1@alanellis.com


Randolph L. Goldman
1420 Walnut Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-731-1200
Fax: 215-731-9912
rando4law@hotmail.com


Ronald L. Greenblatt
1429 Walnut St.
Suite 1001
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-972-1477
Fax: 215-665-0449
RonGLaw@aol.com


Simon Grill
104 S. Railroad
Myerstown, PA 17067
Phone: 888-333-6016
Fax: 610-374-9904
STG1300@epix.net


Michael R. Hadley
One Drake Dr.
Oil City, PA 16301
Phone: 814-676-3330
Fax: 814-677-7083
hadley@velocity.net


Brian Manchester
124 W. Bishop St.
Belefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-355-5421
Fax: 814-355-1499
vinnie243@aol.com


Matt M. McClenahen, Esq.
315 South Allen St
Suite 321
State College, PA 16801
Phone: 814-689-3282
Fax: 814-689-3686
MMM@MattMlaw.com


Gregory J. Pagano
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 520
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-636-0160
Fax: 213-636-0164


Caroline M. Roberto
5th Fl.- Law Finance Bldg.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-391-4071
Fax: 412-391-1998


Alan M. Ross
2001 N. Front St
Suite 220
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: 717-238-6311
Fax: 717-238-0860
amresquire@aol.com


S. Lee Ruslander II, Esq.
104 East Market Street
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: 610-696-0212
Fax: 610-696-7649
Ruslander@aol.com


Sara Webster
87 North Bend Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215-348-7700
Fax: 215-348-0171
swebster@mellonwebster.com
 
Top Bottom