Please enlighten me!

gboyce1220

Hello growers!!!!

So a total Newb to the max here. Just wanted to say that i'm super stoked to be "rubbin elbows" with sum of the best growers in the world!!!
If it wasn't for you folks spreading knowledge......where would i be at?

So i know there's rules to this thing and certain protocols for questions/posts.
So i hope that i'm on the right thread. If not send me on my way.

I just kicked off my first grow and plan on attempting a journal asap. I germinated 2 seeds (cosmic glue) and both popped. One sooner than the other by about 12 hrs. I put them both in RR and into dome. The first born broke ground and stretched like hell.
420-magazine-mobile1543227636.jpg

But she won't show her leaves????

The runt broke ground and already showed hers.

What gives? Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!

Hey there gboyce
I wish you the best in your first grow. Was not able to see your pic dude. Don't get me wrong but has the seed droped off the leaf, it may be caped on maybe. But visuals would help I'm sure someone will be great help. Peace and love dude.

Hello growers!!!!

So a total Newb to the max here. Just wanted to say that i'm super stoked to be "rubbin elbows" with sum of the best growers in the world!!!
If it wasn't for you folks spreading knowledge......where would i be at?

So i know there's rules to this thing and certain protocols for questions/posts.
So i hope that i'm on the right thread. If not send me on my way.

I just kicked off my first grow and plan on attempting a journal asap. I germinated 2 seeds (cosmic glue) and both popped. One sooner than the other by about 12 hrs. I put them both in RR and into dome. The first born broke ground and stretched like hell.
420-magazine-mobile1543227636.jpg

But she won't show her leaves????

The runt broke ground and already showed hers.

What gives? Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!