Question Pertaining To Subbing/Using Synthetic

ALLCAPS

I have a pre-employment drug test tomorrow and am going with the synthetic route. I have never done this before and it's a learning experience to me. I already purchased the synthetic urine and have been experimenting with how to conceal it in my underwear the best.

Now everything seems to be good except for one thing, the synthetic urine is sloshing around in the bottle as I walk and it makes a slightly noticeable sound. I want to make sure everything is perfect before I attempt this and if someone heard this sound it could be a dead giveaway.

I have placed the bottle between my butt and my scrotum, and it secures fine. But is there any way to stop this noise from happening? I was thinking maybe one could top the bottle off with a bit of water, but I'm not sure if that would ruin the urine by making it diluted or what.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Re: Question Pertaining To Subbing/Using Synthetic.

Use some distilled water and it will be fine. Think you're probably just being a bit paranoid. By the time you put the bottle in your crotch no one else is going to be able to hear it.

Use some distilled water and it will be fine. Think you're probably just being a bit paranoid. By the time you put the bottle in your crotch no one else is going to be able to hear it.

You're right, I was nervous and overthinking things. I took the test today and already heard back from my work that I had passed (or assuming so since i got the job). I didn't expect such fast results. It was such a nerve racking experience honestly. The clinic I went to was very strict. You had a time limit to use the bathroom or they'd barge in.