RX Green Solutions for Hydroponics - To pH or not to pH?

NumberZERO

Hello,

This is my first time attempting to grow Cannabis, and I haven't been able to find a direct answer to this question so far..

I recently bought a hydroponics grow box from a company called Dealzer, I believe it's called Cash Crop 4.0. The box came as a "starter kit" with everything needed for a first grow (plugs, nets, light, reservoir, pump, etc). The nutrients they sent me are called "RX Green Solutions Grow - Part A & B" as well as one called "Bloom A & B" by the same company (picture below).

The directions on the bottle say that the nutrients will regulate the PH for me, and not to bother PHing... it also says that this is a "low PH product" and that the PH should be kept between 3.0 - 6.0, but that makes me nervous considering most places recommend between 5.5 - 6.5.

So I'm curious, has anyone used these nutes before? And what did you do? Should I follow the instructions of try to keep the PH in my water at the 5.5 - 6.5 range?

Thanks!

Hello,

This is my first time attempting to grow Cannabis, and I haven't been able to find a direct answer to this question so far..

I recently bought a hydroponics grow box from a company called Dealzer, I believe it's called Cash Crop 4.0. The box came as a "starter kit" with everything needed for a first grow (plugs, nets, light, reservoir, pump, etc). The nutrients they sent me are called "RX Green Solutions Grow - Part A & B" as well as one called "Bloom A & B" by the same company (picture below).

The directions on the bottle say that the nutrients will regulate the PH for me, and not to bother PHing... it also says that this is a "low PH product" and that the PH should be kept between 3.0 - 6.0, but that makes me nervous considering most places recommend between 5.5 - 6.5.

So I'm curious, has anyone used these nutes before? And what did you do? Should I follow the instructions of try to keep the PH in my water at the 5.5 - 6.5 range?