Shed grow - Need help!

TheGanjaMan94

Hi guys im a newbie grower only got a couple grows under my belt but ive managed to get a pretty tidy shed for free. Its practically like a little house with full insulation.

I just need help on what would be the best way to setup for smell and light leaks.

It has a angled roof like a loft but its about 10ft high to the point and maybe 10ft long. I only want to put around 3 plants maybe 4 max but i dont mind putting a partition in.

It has one window about 4ft from one of the sides so i could part it off from there and line the whole lot with a reflective material.

Of course i need intakes and outtakes etc etc but should i use a tent to hide the smell or do you think a bigger space would be better with good filters?

Sent from my SM-A300FU using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Hi guys im a newbie grower only got a couple grows under my belt but ive managed to get a pretty tidy shed for free. Its practically like a little house with full insulation.

I just need help on what would be the best way to setup for smell and light leaks.

It has a angled roof like a loft but its about 10ft high to the point and maybe 10ft long. I only want to put around 3 plants maybe 4 max but i dont mind putting a partition in.

It has one window about 4ft from one of the sides so i could part it off from there and line the whole lot with a reflective material.

Of course i need intakes and outtakes etc etc but should i use a tent to hide the smell or do you think a bigger space would be better with good filters?

I would personally not use a tent, both to give a larger area for the plants and to save on the cost of buying something that isn't necessary. A tent won't help with odor, however it may make it easier to control the odor (although I doubt it would be much easier).