Stealth Grow Box Journal

Zeke

Later Today, I am going to be posting some pictures of my Grow Box setup. I'm open to suggestions, but the only thing i need to do is make the inside of the box a little bit better, without all the junk in it. (You'll know what im talking about when I post the pictures, maybe in about an hour or so.) :allgood:

Well my camera worked, but I couldn't figure out how to change the size of the pictures, because they were almost 4megabytes a piece. Hopefully monday I will have this all ready to go, cant wait to show you my plant lol. yes only one im a noob.

Plant is in its 18/6 cycle. Goes off at Midnight comes back on at 6 AM.
The plant is at 6 weeks. 2 more weeks till I flower, I believe.
One of my lights, I believe is 60 watts. I will be getting more light soon.

I may update again in a few days. :Rasta:

I believe this is a female im 89% sure it is, its got pistils forming but they're green and not white.

thats 6 weeks old? shouldnt it be a little bigger ? how much lighthing do u have? and for sex that plant still has at least a few more weeks to tell sex.you only gotthe main leaves still it hasnt started to brach off the nobes or anything yet. but looks good so far give it a lil more time.

its either 5 or 6, i believe its six. and there is stuff branching off the nodes, i thought they were pistils but i guess not. i think im going to flower it at 8 weeks, is that about right? also any suggestions for the smell?, it dont stink yet, but im guessing its going to very soon.

well im not trying to have any suspicious smell, i just want the pot smell eliminated? any suggestions about making my setup better? please lol. im going to build some shelves in there for my fan and plant food and shit like that.

Well, today I started a new plant that will be grown outside, went and replaced teh dirt with some potting soil, just waiting for my seed to finish its germinating, and im set. I may put that in this thread too.