Vaporizors?

Bud-L80

Can one of you guys or girls tell me how well vaporizors actually work. I have read all sorts of stuff about'em and its still not too clear to me. Are these things worth the outrageous cost?! Anyone know from experience?

Yes, a vaporizer is the wise way to go. I have a lot of experience, I only vaporize, and I'm so happy I stopped smoking.

Check out this thread that I've commented on because I don't want to retype things I have already typed
How Do You Know When It's All "Vaped" Out

Hope you see the light! :Namaste:

I've been a pipe and joint smoker for about 40 years ... When I first bought my Vapir NO2 off Ebay for about $90 I didn't use it for six months ... I've been using it now for about 3 months and although I occasionally set fire to weed it's only when I don't have my vape handy. My lungs thank me every day. I am no longer concerned w/ smell because there is none. I can get higher than I want to be w/o my lungs hurting. My wife went from sharing a bowl in the evening to vaping w/ me all day long. This has made her a lot easier to live with. With the NO2 a quanity of weed equalling about a 1/3 joint provides about 10-12 good strong hits. If I can get a quick and easy ABV recipe there will be no waste at all.

Vaporizers are badass, they get you very high and it's different then other ways of smoking, in my experiences.

I have a Volcano and love it, however I am a dabber more now-a-days which is still a form of vaporizing.

If you're a serious Cannabis consumer, it's totally worth the money.

I am a dabber more now-a-days which is still a form of vaporizing.