Vintner's Low Ryder Pics

vintner

LR1001.jpg

LR1002.jpg

LR1003.jpg

LR1004.jpg

Hi: This is my first time posting pics. so can someone please tell me what I'm doing wrong, and straiten these pics out for me? Appreciate it.
These are my Low Ryders, they're 31 days old as of 4/25/06. In these pics, they're in roughly 10" pots w/MG moisture control soil. Up till yesterday, they were under four, 4' 40 watt fluoros, 2 soft white, and 2 cool white. I transplanted them yesterday into 2.5 gallon pots, using the same soil. I added 2 40watt plant and aquarium bulbs. I'm trying to figure out how I can add 4 more 4' bulbs to my current grow area. I'm finding out that as cheap as they are, the 4' fluoros are a pain to work with.
Vin

You could always mount 4-4ft lights on the back wall and 4 -18 inch lights on each end. Also you could use white plastic or paper at the base of each plant to reflect the light back up into the folage of the plant.

looks good! with my experiance with growing lowryder, they like all the light that you can give them!,so use all the mylar you can get to make sure that no light is waisted!.you will be happy that you put them into 2 gallon pots !they like all the root space you can give them!the only thing i dont like is the price on them.Thats why im doing a seed run. good luck.

isnt it true for lowryders that u dont have to change the lights they automaticallly start budding?

yes they are a auto flower, wich is why it is important to give them all the light you can. i give mine 18/6 light there intire life. from seed to bud in 60days.

Thanks for all the cudos and advice gang! I'm really proud of their progress so far. I will take all the advice about lighting into serious consideration, and work on it over the next few days.
Thanks again Vin

just remember all the light posible! if posible get your hands on a 250 hps, i dont think you are going to get the results you are expecting from those florals!you will be glad you did.