Weed causes my heart to beat very slow, normal?

baxbax

Hi 420 , I recently started smoking after 2 years , what I was remember about high is super fast heart beat as side effect , but now when I take a hit it suddenly increase my rate a bit , second hit it again hit heart rate , when high starts to sets in , I totally can't feel my heart beats at all very slow and weak pulses , and kinda freak me out it's starting to stop , kinda feel every cell on my body glued and slowed down ,

something unormal ?

Im not a doctor, just a seasoned smoker, lol,, seems like or sounds like little paranoia.. drink some orange juice, shower, talk to some friends...
If you believe you having serious issues, I suggest seeing a doctor.

Im not a doctor, just a seasoned smoker, lol,, seems like or sounds like little paranoia.. drink some orange juice, shower, talk to some friends...
If you believe you having serious issues, I suggest seeing a doctor.

problem is I can't tell doctor I did weed and this happened , def he says it's because
Just wait until you get some speed weed.:passitleft:

you say it's usual with some strains ? it's blueberry , I read every where weed increase beats ,

Mate.. Never play with your health because you've ingested something and scared of doctors reaction. They seen worse, dealt with worse and only care about it at the time dealing with it.. you tell them you were sitting at friends house, in atmosphere, second hand smoke...
Now I still believe you had some paranoia, diagnosis from my armchair here in Australia..
Your stoned and feeling every pulse in your body, thats very natural response for a new smoker...