My first grow!

adamcarlson22

What's up everyone? I'm new to grow and to 420 mag, looking some guidance. These are my autos early miss and candy cane their both a week old today. I was concerned because my leaves edges are starting to curl up. It's dry in my room so I thought it could be the humidity, so I'm working on that. Please let me know if I should be worried or if their looking good.
Thanks guys.
Ps sorry if my post is weird lol not really familiar with this app yet.

420-magazine-mobile1314082497.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1601795277.jpg

Re: My first grow!!

What's up everyone? I'm new to grow and to 420 mag, looking some guidance. These are my autos early miss and candy cane their both a week old today. I was concerned because my leaves edges are starting to curl up. It's dry in my room so I thought it could be the humidity, so I'm working on that. Please let me know if I should be worried or if their looking good.
Thanks guys.
Ps sorry if my post is weird lol not really familiar with this app yet.

420-magazine-mobile1314082497.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1601795277.jpg
Welcome nice make sure u watch for stretching leds ? Nice job though whats your setup and genetics

You will want to look for 82 degrees heat in the room max

50 degrees rh relative humidity

Foliar them often make sure led is high enough that you dont feel heat near plant as its a baby be gentle

420-magazine-mobile1612823437.jpg

My ghetto upgrade for my autos fan helps reduce humidity and heat

Early miss and candy cane , they must be crop king seeds !?

And nah, nothing to worry about their looking good from here !

Did u plant straight into final pot beings they are autos ?

Nah dont beleive that shit its shit when you use bountea you can transplant anything you should see my photos lol i will prove the world wrong watch this auto shut it down on its 3rd and final home