Annunakis Outdoor Hydroponic Medical Grow

annunaki

Hi everyone. I am new to this forum. A little about myself first off. I live in a state that allows medical marijuana grows. All my grows are all under the guidelines of the state and county I am growing in. I have been growing medically for ten years now. I have had a few backyard grows as well as a few big grows with fifty plus plants on property that I leased for the season. So all in all I have a bit of experience with what I am doing. The only thing I am not very fluent with is indoor. I have done two Windsor grow. The first was three plants, a k 47, granddaddy purple, and a white widow. All where begged and bloomed under a t5 HO 8 bulb fluorescent lamp with alternating veg and bloom bulbs in bloom cycle. Finished product was pretty nice. Very sticky and pretty strong stuff as well. My second indoor grow was with the same setup except I added ultra violet blue lights to the sides of the plants and it definitely gave the buds a lot more touchstones. Potency didn't seem to change much. Gave the buds a more o'clock effect. So after a lot of outdoor growing and taking last year off due.to.someone stealing my plants out from.My backyard. ( it was the manager of the apartments I was living in). Oh well. I wanted to grow so bad there but the manager and owner had it out for me. So I just moved into a house with a nice backyard so I can do whatever I want. Oh yeah and my landlord also put in my lease that I can grow Marjuana on the property if I wish to. The neighbors are going to be my only worry. The one one the far side is cool but the other one is going to be a problem if I'm not careful. So I went and bought a big shade trellis and pit it where I am planning on doing my outdoor hydroponic grow and wrap it with with clear greenhouse plastic so no one can see what's growing I inside. I will post pics this afternoon. So I've all ready don all this and started ed digging a whole in the group o und that I will put a