Beginner here! Do these seedlings look healthy?

herm

Hey guys, first grower here looking to improve.

#1 BIG BUD

#2 CRITICAL PURPLE

both photoperiods

Here's what I noticed:
- First plant is growing a bit slow and is showing some purple
- Second plant has a tad yellow tinge but growing faster than the counterpart
(GF's clearweed for colour comparison)

Here's what I (maybe) did wrong:
- Used vinegar as pH dwn for 3-4 days
- Left humidifier on too high accidentally, leaving tent at 100 + RH for an hour, the room was literally a cloud
- Didn't have any passive intake or any airflow for the first few days out of germ dome
- Was turning exhaust fan off at night, until yesterday
- Passive intake too wide (wasn't creating negative air pressure)

Here's my current setup:
- Light 24" from canopy
- Water level is 1"/1.5" above net
- Passive intake with a fan sitting parallel pointing up
- Exhaust running 24/7
- Nute trio being used. CalMag and B1 sitting idle.
- Res temp kept 17-22 degrees C (Currently 19-20C)
- pH 6.3
- PPM 450

I cleaned the hydroton and res last night with a couple sprays of H202 because the room smelt fishy (I'm guessing from not enough airflow/vinegar). I did notice the roots looked OK (to me).
- Maybe I'm expecting too much too soon, should I give these more time now that I'm not torturing them or pop new seeds ASAP?
It's also worth noting that I may have calibrated my pH tester wrong, I just got testing strips today and they are reading below what I had expected. For example, my tap water was testing 7.1 before and is now testing 6.9.

pH sensor vs strips:

RESERVOIR:
Sensor: 6.6
Strip:
TAP:
Sensor: 6.9
Strip:
Is there anything else I can do to calibrate my pH sensor at home?

I wrote this 12 hours ago, they are looking a bit better but pH is drifting at an annoying rate and PPM is still high, what's the best thing to combat these issues?

Sorry for the flux of questions/information but I want these to become healthy as possible. Thanks a bunch!