Bought clone, slowly killing it

unbekannt

I made you a collage so you can watch me kill my plant! (A lot of these pictures are awful, my apologies. I did the best I could.)

My only grow prior to this was done lazily as a houseplant. In terms of actually researching and trying, this is my first time. I thought it was nute starved, then it was definitely heat stressed, then I thought I nute burned it, now I'm seeing some pests as well and I just don't know what's real anymore.

I obtained a 2 foot high clone of Dream Queen ("/cush/candy"), rootbound to soil in an 8" pot. I'd been planning to grow in coir and was unable to get most of the soil out of the root ball, so I essentially have a chimera: 8" of soil with 2" of LECA underneath and coir on the top and sides to fill out an 11.5" pot. Oops.

On day 3 (in my care) I noticed yellowing and curling, mostly at the bottom but some higher up the plant. I wondered if it might be stress from the repotting and a new environment, but she WAS being heat-tortured around 85 degrees for the first 12 days or so while I obtained a CFL hood lens. (It's usually about 79 for the past few days.)

I started using the Canna Coco A+B set, but switched to the Advanced Nutrients Jungle Juice "Bloom, Micro & Grow" about a week ago. I've been feeding every other water, but was changing the fertilizer ratio every time based on my terrible guesswork.

Here's this:

Strain - Dream Queen, indica-dominant clone
# of Plants - 1
Grow Type - rooted in soil, surrounded by coir
Grow Stage - Vegetative, bought 2' clone 2 weeks ago
Bucket Size - 11.5" (4 gal?)
Lights - 1 200w 6400K CFL, 4" from top, on 24h
Fans - 6" duct in, 4" duct out, 6" circulating
Nutrients - Advanced Nutrients Jungle Juice Bloom, Micro & Grow
Watering - alternating food and plainwater days, changing nute % based on symptom guesses, first few inches dry out quickly so been watering 1x/day
Medium - LECA at bottom, coir top and sides, 2 weeks ago was rootbound to soil in 8" pot