Help! Leaves with chlorosis and necrosis

jmsofarelli

420 Member
Hello growers!

Disclaimer: I would like to say that I am a complete beginner with almost no experience growing Cannabis.

This girl is an Auto Super Skunk (Geaseeds) and was put in 1L Airpot (with Biobizz Light Mix soil) after seed germination and she was going very well for around 3-4 weeks.
I think at this moment I have overwatered her and decided to make a transplant to a bigger 9L Airpot with "Biobizz All Mix" soil.
I have noticed some tip burns and I guess it happened because "All Mix" has some nutrients in the composition.
The plant has developed reasonably well until it was overwatered again :(
She stayed bad for more than one week and slowly recovered, but with a symptom: some lower leaves were having initially a bit of chlorosis (becoming a bit yellow/orange) and then necrosis.
I though it was some nutrient defficiency so I have decided to feed the plant (for the first time) with 1/3 of the recommended amount of fertilisers (Biobizz Grow, Biobizz Bloom and Biobizz Top-Max).
The plant started to have more chlorosis and necrosis in other leaves (older ones) after some days but I am not sure if the cause was a lack or excess of nutrients or some other issue.
I didn't give any more fertilisers but the situation is getting worse and worse. I did a lot of research but could not get to a conclusion by myself about the cause and how to solve the problem. I feel that if I don't fix the problems it will evolve and the plant may die but if I take the plant decision can also kill the girl.
What should I do? Pleeeese help me!

Notes: I water the plant every second day only with around 0,5L of water at pH 6.2 - 6.8. The environment is kind of stable with humidity around 50% and temperature around 20C (78F). The plant is about 20in distant from the light (SpiderFarmer SF1000 / ~100W LED)
The germination happened around 60 days ago.

Thanks for any input.

menina1.jpg

menina2.jpg