Do you use drip clean or H2O2 in your reservoir?

The123321

I am new to growing. I am looking at doing 2-4 auto plants in coco coir in 3 gallon fabric pots in autopots with the gh main 3 liquid nutrients with calmag with silicon on there.

Do you use anything like drip clean or h2o2 in your reservoir? I would rather use h2o2 but I read that drip clean helps to remove extra salts in the pot and with the autopots you like do not water to runoff like with regular pots with coco coir on there.

Do any of you use both of those or alternate between drip clean or h2o2 on there?

I use hydroguard and z7, keeps the goopies away

H202 can kill benefitial stuffs, good for cleaning, but I never run with it

Same here. Z7 & Hydroguard. No issues.

IF , and that's a big if, I were to run a clean res, I'd probably just use bleach instead. Cheaper, same result.

Thanks. Do you think that h2o2 would do the same thing that drip clean or hydroguard would do? I have looked it up online and trying to figure out if the h2o2 would also help keep the tube clean and flowing throughout the watering system. I read that h2o2 helps keep the reservoir clean and it adds oxygen to the water in the reservoir and it helps the roots but while I like that I also want to keep the tubing from getting the clogs in it that would make it leak. I have read a few people using drip clean for that and I assume that hydroguard does the same thing that drip clean does? Would h2o2 by itself do what I want on there? Is it possible to alternate 1 feeding with hydroguard then 1 with h2o2 to try to get the benefits of both on there?