Edibles not working

BuzzyB

I was referred to this forum from the MM lounge forum. They said you may be able to help me! I have been consuming edibles for 4 or 5 months now.....suddenly they have quit working.....COMPLETELY! I have been using white rhino...1/2 oz to one stick of butter to make no bake cookies. I eat one at night to help with pain and insomnia. The insomnia is the worst....now I get no relief at all, not even the tiniest buzz. I have tried smoking it recently, nothing. I ground it up and put it in 00 caps and took one and nothing. Has anyone had this problem or have any suggestions? I am about at my wits end. No sleep and pain makes for a miserable existence! Please help? Guess I don't have enough posts yet to ask the higher ups! Your help is so appreciated!

BuzzyB :love:

Sounds like you might be building up the tolerance to thc. Its a normal thing as it is with all drugs. I usually add about an ounce to my brownie mix.
Have you changed how your making the cookies? Maybe its effecting the thc? Be careful with heat. You want to keep temps below 300 or you cook the thc off.

Sounds like you might be building up the tolerance to thc. Its a normal thing as it is with all drugs. I usually add about an ounce to my brownie mix.
Have you changed how your making the cookies? Maybe its effecting the thc? Be careful with heat. You want to keep temps below 300 or you cook the thc off.