growing area: 50W x 55H (cm) 'nursery box'
: 90W x 65D x 140H (cm) 'cupboard within a cupboard'
medium: coco/compost 50/50
lighting: 25w daylight bulb 'nursery box'
: 180w LED panel and two 45w cfl's as supplemental 'cupboard within a cupboard'
extraction: 5" fan
temp: 70 - 80 F
nutrients: biobizz: grow, bloom, topmax and one off feeding of budstart

This is my first attempt at growing my own i started my three seeds in paper towels and they all germinated in roughly 24 hours, they were then put into 15cm pots filled with a lightmix soil and placed in a small nursery box with a small daylight cfl under a 20/4 cycle.
DSC_006111.jpg

The plants were moved out of the nursery box as soon as they'd outgrown the space and transplanted into large containers with a coco/compost mix then moved into the 'cupboard within a cupboard' setup. They spent another week in veg during which time they suffered some nutrient burn possibly from nutes in the compost being stronger than i had thought but they quickly recovered and overall spent around 5 weeks in veg before the cycle was dropped to 12/12 for flowering when the plants were all roughly 12" tall.
DSC_00657.jpg

The plants are all 10 days into flowering now i have been feeding them at about 1/2 strength and just gave them the one off feeding of bud start a day or two ago.
DSC_00707.jpg
DSC_00738.jpg
DSC_00698.jpg
LED10.jpg

Re: First Grow: LED cupboard

got a few new pics, my girls they all seem to be coming along nicely the smallest is about 18" tall and the other 2 are about 21" and its taking around 3 days for the top 2" of soil to dry out between feeds. they've all just had another feed and some pruning done around the bottom.
DSC_0066_2_.jpg

top down view of one of the big un's
DSC_0065_2_1.jpg

thanks all the info on the site and the members knowlage have helped alot ive already got changes planned for my next grow