First Grow Stealth PC Grow Box! Advice Welcome!

dontdohome-

Hi all I am new to this!
I am starting Stelth PC grow box yet because I live with my parents after i buy my own aparment and grow much more :). Pc grow box with, but I want to see how the flowers grow, etc.
I would ask you a lot of advice. I know that the Forum will read all but I do not have time to read disinclined.
I'm buying easy rider 5 femenaiz auto-flowering seeds, but I put a PC in two. here is pic's of my pc grow box i got (2 pc ventilator and my own maid mini carbon filter is this enuf to keep the smell completely out of the box

First Pic ---- The White thing is silikone ( could this harm my plant i thought its just good idea coz i dont want any smell or i get busted :D any experince)?
IMG_019423.JPG

IMG_019627.JPG

Is that down fresh air intake Hole big enuf and in progress to make small carbon filter there in secound hole The Big hole top is for power up etc.. diffrent eagle
IMG_019524.JPG

] - ------- [
IMG_019823.JPG
-- are my pots good enuf or they bit to big ?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So my first question is abaut light i gonna use for this grow box cfl coz dont have lots of space is this good one for this kinde of grow
how much should i put 2 thous to plant? 4-5 and are they good enuf for flowering coz have no more space put them
Base: E27 (the most common round head).
Power supply: 220-230 V
Power: 23 W
Luminous flux: 1500 lums
Color temperature 3000 K (warm white)
Color Rendering Index (Ra / CRI):> 80
Size 187 mm (full height), 158 mm (Height without base) and 54 mm (full width)
Not suitable for Dimmers
Not suitable for closed spotlights

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Right, so will next question abaut soil, this is important because I buy at one time so i got the mold for the next big grow . choices here ,
Bio Bizz Light-Mix 20l
Coco-Mix by Bio Bizz 50 Liters,