First time grower in Coco (15yrs ago was in Soil)

redbullgrow

Greetings all,

I have started a grow couple weeks ago in coco for the first time in over 15yrs when I was using soil. I'm starting to see what resembles a Calcium deficiency and am wondering if it's something I've done wrong. Here is the post I started In the journals area.

Any help would be much appreciated, since this is my first setup in a very long time.

First Grow in Over 15 Years!

Greetings fellow growers,

I have started my first grow in over 15yrs. I'm using a 4x4 tent, a Kind K5 750xl light, and Coco. This is my first attempt at using both an LED light and a hydroponic medium as all my previous grows years ago were in Soil using HID lights. All was going well for the first two weeks from germination to the start of the veg cycle. It wasn't until I decided to do a flush 1day ago to start the Canna A&B nutrients that signs have pointed south.

Seeds Planted and Nutrients being used.

3x Afghani (reg)
2x Critical (fem)
1x White Widow (fem)
1x Deep Cheese (fem)
1x Blue Kush (fem)
1x Strawberry Blue (fem)

Nutrients
Canna A&B
Rhizotonic
Cannazym
Magic Cal
Mykos
Azos
Einstein Neem Oil (bug prevention)
Canna Start (used from germination till day of flush)

Now I'm uncertain that this was a direct cause of the flush, or if it was due to a leaf drenching with an Einstein solution 3days ago (only for preventative measures), which might have burned the leafs under the light, or a combination of both the drench and flush. The nutrient mix used until last night (first watering after the flush) was 10ml Canna Start, 5ml Rhizotonic, 1ml Magic Cal per Gallon of RO Water, which gave me roughly 325ppm and would ph between 5.7 - 6.0 each watering. If there is anybody out there that can help steer this ship in the right direction it would be greatly appreciated.

RedBullGrow

Re: First time grower in Coco (15yrs ago was in Soil).