HiddenGrow's First Outdoor Grow - Fast Flower?

HiddenGrow

Hey there 420Community, This will be my first post on this site and I can't wait for feedback and tips. I have been growing for two years under California's MMJ program and I decided to challenge growing outdoor.
I have five plants outside under a plastic shade to minimize heat stress.
-Two of them are SuperBubbaKush One supercropped at a young age the other left alone
-One Tahoe Express Topped and showing signs of Finishing flowering
-One Skywalker Topped
-One Adopted headband from a friend that couldn't figure out the whole PH thing.
I've had them outside since early june about a foot tall each and by mid July all the plants had burst into flowering, I live in a valley so I assume thats why they are flowering early. Anyway the Tahoe is from a cut of mine that had a 7-8 week flowering time but at just over a month all the hairs have turned brown without even filling out that well.
I have given my plants a month of veg under 4 4ft T5 lights
3 Gallon plant bags with the bottoms cut out to expand the roots
FloroGrow for veg
SensiBloom A & B
OverDrive
Sensizym
A mixture of Bug Blood, Big Bud, Flora Nectar, B-52, SM90, Super Thrive, CAL/MAG gifted from a fellow grower
Photos Coming As soon as I figure this site out

Re: HiddenGrow's First Outdoor Grow (Fast Flower?)

Pictures Taken 8-10 TahoeExpress Plant 6 Weeks into flowering
TahoeExpress_Cola_8-10_2.jpg
TahoeExpress_Cola_8-10.jpg
TahoeExpress_8-10_4.jpg
TahoeExpress_8-10_3.jpg
TahoeExpress_8-10_2.jpg
TahoeExpress_8-10_1.jpg
TE_Top_View_8-10.jpg

Wow that took me a while to figure out, I had to go to advanced to get anything done, Here are my other plants the two SuperBubbaKushes and a Skywalker with sativa-like traits.
One SBK was super cropped as a youngster and the other was left alone, I was interested in seeing the different results.
All my plants are on separate nutrient mixtures of the Sensibloom A and B since they are different strains.