Indoor Grow10 SuperLemonHaze6 White Russian1 G13Haze1 Super Silver Cheese1 Special K

driver83

:welcome:hello everyone im new to this my first grow sort ov so please leave a comment or question and i will be more than happy to answear

here are sum pictures of veg
:thumb:
grow_585.jpg
First 2 1/2weeks from seed

indoor_532.jpg

indoor_535.jpg

indoor_534.jpg

indoor_533.jpg
will be switching to 12/12 tonight, Also they have been lollypopped
:thanks:
Also they have been lollypopped

:420:

Re: indoor grow10 Superlemonhaze6 White Russian1 G13Haze1 Super Silver Cheese1 Specia

Pulling up a chair. :popcorn: I have a few questions if you wouldn't mind:
What kind of soil do you have them in?
How many of each strain do you have?
What kind of lights do you have them under?
How many days in Veg?
When did they sprout?

Re: indoor grow10 Superlemonhaze6 White Russian1 G13Haze1 Super Silver Cheese1 Specia

Very nice grow. looking very similar 2 mine right now. good luck. I will follow along.:goodjob:

thanks HempRocket,:thumb:

here is the anwear to your ques

What kind of soil do you have them in? Terra professional soil from Canna
How many of each strain do you have? x5
What kind of lights do you have them under? 2x 250watts blue&red cfls, 1x 400w MH
How many days in Veg? Just under 4 weeks i think:scratchinghead:
When did they sprout? Most on 21st, 23rd, G13 ON 24th december 2010

:cheer: :grinjoint: :cheer:

Are these the plants Final buckets.And if so what height do you expect the plants to reach?:rollit:

yep these are the 11l pots they will stay in until harvest, slh will grow tall cos sativa plants and 6 WR will be about a meter i think:scratchinghead: so im hoping the SLH don't grow too tall in next 2 weeks or so as my tent hight is 2meters.

im using 400w mh for the first 2weeks of flower as i read it stops them from growing to tall, is this right? im also switching to 600w dual septrum in betweens days to speed up the flowering rate , has any one tried this before?