LED - Multiple Autos - Soil - First Grow

2Star Princes

Hello Guys,
How is everyone doing today ? I want to welcome to my first grow attempt ! :welcome: :welcome:
I'm from California and I will be growing indoors at my house. This is my very first grow and I'm a total beginner at this guys. I hope You guys can help me to grow a healthy plant :thumb: So what I did is - I have ordered seeds from "SeedSupreme" and I have 3 strains coming, they are Auto Northern Lights, Auto Afghan Mass and Auto Sweet Soma. They should be arriving this week sometime soon :)

Than I asked my husband to order me stuff from Amazon, they are - 300W LED, PH Pen Tester, 3 Smart Pots 5-Gallon, General Hydroponics Ph control Kit and BioBizz Light-Mix soil. Guys like I said I'm brand new at this growing thingy and if there are experts out there, would You please be so kind and guide me through my grow :battingeyelashes: What I'm doing now is reading as much stuff as I can, learning and reading some more. What I wanted to ask is - I'm soooo confused about nutrients, some guys out there use a Lot and some don't and I read posts where guys used only one nutrient the whole time. I'm confused and don't know what to do, that's why I did not buy any nutrients at all yet.