Temp of Room/cab?
RH of Room/cab?
PH of media or res?
Any Pests ? not yet
How often are you watering?every other day
Type and strength of ferts used? bpn two part bpn micro

19120.jpg
19015.jpg

these are my first grow named them first grow # 1 and fg #2 kept it simple .its my first time growing have many many years smoking it..lol my gf QTL has been growing for a bit so she will be helping me out .and any help i can get from you guys well i will be posting pics & and developments and so forth not exp at this so please bare with me..being there bag seeds i will be starting more since i won't know what there sex will be . wanted to use feminized seeds but my gf say's since it's my first grow it's best to use bag seed's .well wish me luck hope to hear from you guy's:thanks::thanks:

What soil you using? and when are you planning are introducing nutes? also, looks good so far, gl:cheer:

What soil you using? and when are you planning are introducing nutes? also, looks good so far, gl:cheer:
What strain is it? bag seeds
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? don't know yet
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? veg
If in Veg... For how long? five days
If in Flower stage... For how long? not yet
Indoor or outdoor? out door
Soil or Hydro? coco coir
If soil... what is in your mix?
If soil... What size pot?
Size of light? sun
Is it aircooled? no
Temp of Room/cab?
RH of Room/cab?
PH of media or res?
Any Pests ? not yet
How often are you watering?every other day
Type and strength of ferts used? bpn two part bpn micro