Need help, seedlings stopped growing!

Blakwiddow

420 Member
Hi everyone, i really need some help
I recently planted 2 seeds and they have seemingly been growing extremely slow.
It is my first try at growing indoors.

I planted both seeds in 20l pots directly. With a ph level of 6-7 and i give them ample ventilation and i use the grow the jungle 200w the jacksons nemesis lamp which is on 24/7

the soil i used is CANNA BIOCANNA BIO TERRA PLUS 50l

Both of of the seeds when sprouted where a bit yellow but seemingly have recovered.

Maybe they need more feed?

Thanks alot for the help

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

It's not advisable to start seeds in its final pot size for many reasons. Lack of oxygen to the roots being one of them.

We need a little better info to be able to help. What are they planted in ie what kind of "soil" and what is your plan on feeding them? Some vital info is missing to give a good answer.

How long since they were above ground? Temps and humidity are a little on the lower side.

Cheers!

the soil i used was CANNA BIOCANNA BIO TERRA PLUS. i have grown a couple of plants outdoors with the same brand with no problem.
i was thinking about going out to buy some feed today but normally i never feed any of my plants but i have only grown outdoors.
What kind of feed would you recommend that is findable in a garden store.
they have been above ground for almost 2 weeks now. and the soil is very light not packed at all.

the soil i used was CANNA BIOCANNA BIO TERRA PLUS. i have grown a couple of plants outdoors with the same brand with no problem.
i was thinking about going out to buy some feed today but normally i never feed any of my plants but i have only grown outdoors.
What kind of feed would you recommend that is findable in a garden store.
they have been above ground for almost 2 weeks now. and the soil is very light not packed at all.