New member in your village

Maliy66

420 Member
Whatsup guys,

DB here. Want to introduce myself, I live in Canada, Toronto. Beautiful country, beautiful city with great people and legalization coming on July 1, 2018! It will be legal to grow up to 4 plants and I decided to get ahead of the game.
So yesterday I started my first journal for Peppermint Kush, my baby is already 5 weeks now so I invite you all to comment on the process.
I've been smoking cannabis for 3 years since I came to Canada, i find this medicine to be the best alternative to any pills from pain etc.

Hope to learn from members of this community, improve my growing skills constantly and contribute to the culture.

DB’s Peppermint Kush Grow Journal, Soil, 2018

Thanks all for your attention,

DB

Whatsup guys,

DB here. Want to introduce myself, I live in Canada, Toronto. Beautiful country, beautiful city with great people and legalization coming on July 1, 2018! It will be legal to grow up to 4 plants and I decided to get ahead of the game.
So yesterday I started my first journal for Peppermint Kush, my baby is already 5 weeks now so I invite you all to comment on the process.
I've been smoking cannabis for 3 years since I came to Canada, i find this medicine to be the best alternative to any pills from pain etc.

Hope to learn from members of this community, improve my growing skills constantly and contribute to the culture.

DB’s Peppermint Kush Grow Journal, Soil, 2018

Thanks all for your attention,

DB

From the village idiot....welcome.... :welcome:

You are ahead of the curve...with the journal and everything...... (Impressed so far).

You seem like you will fit in here, but I see you know that already. ;)

Just be active, and talk a lot......you will be part of the crazy population soon enough..... :cool:

Bounce around to some journals in progress, and ask questions that you have, and soon you will have more journal followers than you can count.