Nutrients schedules: need advice!

Coastal Dharma

Hello Everyone!

Im fairly new to growing and have some questions.

I have two healthy sativa plants that are on their second week of the flowering stage.
12 clones that are currently just starting to root out
and 18 seeds that have just been put into mineral wool cubes in a propogator.

What im looking to get some advice on is how and when to properly feed my plants with nutrients through the different stages of growth.

I have the following nutrients:

-"U-CANN. Abundant Bloom"(2-7-7) (Total nitrogen 2.00%) (Water insoluble nitrogen 1.00%) (Water soluble nitrogen 1.00%)
(Available Phosphoric acid 7.00%) (Soluble Potash 7.00%)

-Liquid Kelp Boost. (0-0-5) (Soluble Potash 5%) (Sulphur 1%)

-Blood Meal (15-0-0)

-Bat Guano (0-18-0)

I have a 60"X48"X80" grow tent with a 1200W Viparspectra dual chip LED grow light and an AC Infinity cloudline S4 Inline duct fan with a carbon filter Ventilation exhaust fan. And beautiful Vancouver, Canada August sunshine for my plants! :cool:

Any constructive, helpful advice is welcome!
Thanks everyone!

Clones are like seedlings. They don't need nutrient and tap water would be enough.
I don't know much about the nutrients you have. However, your nutrients has the NPK numbers which are the macros but you are missing out on the micros.

How are you growing them soil, coco or hydro?

I just looked up that abundant bloom nute. It's a dry amendment, and on their website they say to add it once a week until one week before harvest, starting application one week before flip, or at the onset of flowering outdoors. Looking at the ingredient list is like reading a supersoil recipe, so I think you should be okay on micros, but you might want to check in with the growers over in the organic section to see if they think it's missing anything. I would post a link to the site, but neither Ucann or their parent company are sponsors so I guess google is your friend there.