Pistils dying - please help

Hubbard88

420 Member
My pistils are coming out and dying please I need help don't know what week of flowering stage I am in also I'm new to this please help

IMG_20230923_125155_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230923_125149_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230923_125142_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230922_220614.jpg

IMG_20230922_220557_HDR.jpg

Welcome to the Forum, unfortunately you've got some issues, probably too late to do much about it. Looks like you've got major pest problems and maybe overfertilization.
It would not pest nor over fertilization. About a month ago I did not dilute the vinegar as much as I should and it burnt all of myLeaves so I cut all of the burnt ones off and now when it grows when the pistols come out they die

It would not pest nor over fertilization. About a month ago I did not dilute the vinegar as much as I should and it burnt all of myLeaves so I cut all of the burnt ones off and now when it grows when the pistols come out they die
I mean it has strong smell to it and those clear sticky things all over does it take a while for the buds to fill in and form
Just every since I put vinegar and burnt most of the plant it grows like this now

Why were you spraying with vinegar? Whatever the cause, the plant is not going to do much more than it has, the buds will mature, but I doubt they’re going to get a lot bigger. Something is definitely wrong, Citric acid sprays will cause pistol browning. The leaves are not growing normally (neither are the buds). I’m wondering if you over acidified the soil with numerous vinegar sprays?

Why were you spraying with vinegar? Whatever the cause, the plant is not going to do much more than it has, the buds will mature, but I doubt they’re going to get a lot bigger. Something is definitely wrong, Citric acid sprays will cause pistol browning. The leaves are not growing normally (neither are the buds). I’m wondering if you over acidified the soil with numerous vinegar sprays?