Please help! First grow think she's dying

FirstGrowXx

Hey guys! Right I am new to this and I think my biggest plant is dying!! She is really droopy leaves going crispy and shirivveled and I don't know why! I have 6 plants in my wardrobe! Painted it white, got a fan running and under a 125 CFL. 18-6 light cycle feeding with just water! I have never done any of this before but I know there's a problem and I just don't know why! Will post a pic of her but I think she's dying :( can somebody please help!! Thankyou xxx

IMG_425112.JPG

Hello. I think you can save this easily. There may be lots of issue but first you understand your plant and determine whats wrong.

1- overwatering, how many times you give water your plant

2- oxygen - how about it? Under 125 cfl is okay but i dont know

3- Nutriens - whats nutriens you have got? If you have no its better you get vodoo juice for first 2 week and bloom, micro, grow to get best from your plant

4- Cm - inc distance between light and plant. If distance is very close your plant it may prevent oxygen

i wish you can save it

Hello. I think you can save this easily. There may be lots of issue but first you understand your plant and determine whats wrong.

1- overwatering, how many times you give water your plant

2- oxygen - how about it? Under 125 cfl is okay but i dont know

3- Nutriens - whats nutriens you have got? If you have no its better you get vodoo juice for first 2 week and bloom, micro, grow to get best from your plant

4- Cm - inc distance between light and plant. If distance is very close your plant it may prevent oxygen

i wish you can save it
Actually they will want to keep the light about 3 inches above top of plant, with cfl you don't need to worry much about heat and the light will be close enough for penetration