Please help with identifying sex!

Robocock

Hello everyone, I'm a new member here who has finally decided to take growing seriously after receiving my medical card. I suffered from horrible alcoholism that was affecting my job, with trembling hands and anxiety (I'm a professional tattoo artist, shaky hands are a no-no). Anyhow, I've been smoking cannabis since I was 16 (I'm 32), and never actually used it medicinally. After trying to grow bag seeds without any knowledge in the past. I decided since it's okay for me legally now, I'd like to give it a more serious go.

I only posess the knowledge from various sites and forums so I am a complete amateur. I have 4 plants right now. 2 seeds are from cool dispensary employees and 2 I actually found inside a of a Kurupt Moonrock nug. If anyone knows what type of strain the Moonrocks use, that'd be great! should I assume that these are feminized seeds? My main concern now is sexing the plants as I have read different ways of doing it. I don't want to flower my plants to find the sex either. The 2 big ones germinated Thanksgiving making them exactly 4 weeks today. The other 2 germinated Dec. 3. One of the big ones is a "moonrock" baby and one of the small ones is also. I should have labled them.

I built a ghetto little enclosure with a thermometer and a barometer. It stays between 80f degrees and humidity at 20. I am using 1 100w Plant bulb for heat and 3 CFL lights. 2 putting out 120w Daylight and one 300w soft.

Today: (Dec 27)

Plantlife.jpg

plantlife2.jpg

I'm planning on cloning and am hoping with these pictures if anyone can identify any female traits in my biggest plant?. How much longer should I let it go before flowering if it is indeed a female. Sorry for the newb questions and thank you guys for your help, sure looking forward to updating my progress as I go!:thanks:

plantlife3.jpg

plantlife4.jpg