Genetics
(Headband)
(Blue Dream)
(Fire Og)
(Big Bud)
(Super Skunk)
Total Money spent: Nutrients $50, Genetics 75, Lights Free = $150

Okay So For Veg I used One single 150w Hps
For the Flower Cycle I used the Two 150 Watters For an Extra Kick!

Alright Guys So This Is My First Time moving things indoors and thanks to my Big Brother he gave me his old personal set up for FREE since now hes a Big Commercial Grower but anyways Considering Branches being broken, Over Watering A small Heat Problem and, those damn indoors bugs(WTH)-I seem to have things fixed and dialed in and all things considering i hope a get a decent yield for all my hard work and if anyone sees a problem please Let me know ! Enjoy More Pics Coming Soon ! Who New Indoors Would Be So Different !
004700.JPG
Begining of Week One
002784.JPG
Week 4 Topped (Blue Dream) Super Croped (Head Band)
The Little Baby Up Front (Fire Og)
008525.JPG
All the Ones in the Big bucket are Super Skunk Start of Week Three (Sex Unknown)-Blue Dream is in Front on the Right and its the Beginning of Week Seven And On the Left is (707 Headband) In Week 7 Of Flower (Peace Out)

Re: "The Hand Me Down" Set Up (First Time)

Hey Everyone I Just Pulled the first Male that rared its ugly Head on Day 15
002787.JPG

Not to bad for 12/12 and Hps Only!

Thanks Mark That Girl Has Been Threw Hell and High Water But:goodluck:On Your Grow It Looks Great So Far:bravo:

Nice!

that's some hand-me-down setup! I Think I need some family like you've got man.. All my brother ever gave me was a hard time! ; P

Things look like they're getting pretty close to completion, Those buds just have a bit more filling in to do.. I can almost taste it!

Isn't it amazing how resilient plants are?.. I've broken branches supper cropping and all it takes is a little strip of duct tape and a couple days of recovery time. I wish I was half as tough as my little cannabis plants sometimes lol..

Things look great, can't wait to see how things turn out!

Peace,
Bowsie