16 Strains, 4 Grows, Cross your fingers!

Dank Budz

Hello

I am new to 420mag, this is my first journal, lets help each other.

Ok so I actually have 19 different strains at work right now. But 3 are going to be leaving the garden soon.

Strains:
White Widow
Maui Wowie
Black Frost
Frosty Wreck
Auto Blueberry x Auto Ak47
Thai Super Skunk
Deep Chunk x Strawberry Cough
LA Confidential
Blue Dream
Blue Dot
LA OG Kush
Blueberry Trainwreck
G-13
Mass
Purple Punch
Hindu Kush x Hawaiian (Lime)
*Champagne
*Salmon Creek
*Bogglegum

(*Plants soon to leave garden.)

Set-ups:

#1. GrowLab (tent: 4.25'x2.5'x5.5')
-Currently housing 19 plants: 2 Blueberry Trainwreck, G-13, 3 Lime, LA OG Kush, Blue Dot, Blue Dream, Deep Chunk x Strawberry Cough, LA Confidential, 2 Champagne, 3 Salmon Creek, & 2 Bogglegum.
-600w hps/mh w/ XXXL reflector @ 18/6
-239/314 cfm exhaust fan
-Intake fan
-10" Ocilating Fan

#2. Outdoor Patio
-Currently have 3 plants: 2 Purple Punch and a Mass.
(on the Suns "12/12" lol)
-Put outside at around 16" 2 weeks ago.

#3 Closet
-In humidome I have 6 fresh clones off the better of the outdoor Purple Punch.
-Has 3'- 2 bulb T5 light @ 18/6
-These might go into a SCROG grow.

#4 Closet
-In humidome on/off.
-Has my White Widow, Maui Wowie, Black Frost, Frosty Wreck, Blueberry x Ak47, 2 Thai Super Skunk seedlings recently sprouted.
-I got lazy with the sprouting so the seedlings are super stretched- like 3-4" with 4 leaves that are small.
-Under same 3' T5.

I have been using all Fox Farm Soil, FF Grow Big, FF Tiger Bloom, and Seaweed Extract.

Picture_1.png

Picture_3.png

More pics will be coming soon. :surf: :yummy:

Hey would a Mod do me a favor and add my Grow Journal to my Signature. I can remember how to make it say the title of my grow but not show the URL.

Thanks, DB

:welcome: Dank Budz!! Looks like you know a thing or two about a thing or two!! Get start to a exciting Journal. I will enjoy watching this :popcorn: :goodjob: