UK Soil HSO Sour Diesel Grow

Smokedankuk

Hi this is my first CFL grow I'm growing HSO Amherst Sour Diesel fem, here is a quick break down list of what I'm using and my equipment etc.

*Currently seedling is at day 6 WK 1
*Veg: 4wks
*Flower: 10wks

Possible harvest 2-3 wk August.

*Temps: 28°
*Humidity: 42%
*Lights: 125w dual spec CFL + 2x 35w 2000L bulbs
*40x40x140 grow tent 4" exhaust carbon filter
*Medium: Canna Terra professional soil with added perlite.
*Bucket size- 3 gallon pot
*Nutrients- Fox farm big bloom/Grow big /Tiger bloom following fox farm soil feeding schedule
*Strain- H.S.O Amherst Sour Diesel.
*Will be topping, lst and using scrog net

Photos will be added v.soon.

Thankyou for looking and follow me my fellow stoners on my mystic garden grow ☮️

420-magazine-mobile1375739950.jpg

Think I will come alone for the ride if you don't mind, I'm interested in growing sour diesel in the near future, I also use the ff nutes and I have been getting good results, I'm no professional and still learning everyday but I will help with any advice I can. Best of luck to you

Think I will come alone for the ride if you don't mind, I'm interested in growing sour diesel in the near future, I also use the ff nutes and I have been getting good results, I'm no professional and still learning everyday but I will help with any advice I can. Best of luck to you
Thanks Tom will be updating day by day or 2 days at most sit down and enjoy the movie✌

Morning 420 fam quick update on day 7 before go work heres a quick picture she's growing very fast, beautiful green tone to her.
Day 7 WK 1
*Temps 27.5
*RH 47%
420-magazine-mobile714188278.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1979918078.jpg
420-magazine-mobile350666467.jpg

Morning 420 fam, I have a question would like to pick someone's brain lol this will be my first time using a scrog net, whens best time to put my net up?