I'm a rookie be gentle

Reaper1025

Hello all this is new to me any suggestions just let me know. I just ordered from Crop King all is going very good great expierence seeds going well have new starts growing good. Got into all this due to a serious back injury and being disabled now. My son instructed me how to make it a Tea form which is working for me 4 to 6 hours of pain relief beats the booze and pain killers. Just want a chance of growing my own. Crop King was a good place to do business lot of other companys with alot of bad reviews out there. Good luck to all out there have a great year.

Reaper, start a grow journal so the guys and gals here can follow along! Read up on how to post pictures and if you run into any problems you are sure to find all the knowledge from the folks here to get you right on track. I sure wish you the best man, painkillers and booze are not the way, if this plant can give you natural relief, that's the best thing. Welcome man, you are going to love it here.

P.S. SweetSue has a great thread about cannabis oil, I believe it's called the study hall. As you are a cannabis user for pain relief, it would be well worth the time to give it a look.

I just loged back on and multi responses thanks to all for all ideas. Learning more everyday about growing medical green I enjoy the feedback thanks. Had my first two mistakes wrong fertilizer and transplant to early. Lost three starts well live and learn.

Thanks again for all post anyone on here living in the Nothwestern U.S. If so what is the best strain for outdoor grow? I got lucky having a neighbor who hooked me up with 20 free seeds. They were old unmarked and only half sprouted. Two he was sure were super silver haze. Next question I happy with very Happy with Crop King any other suggestions for a seed outlet?