12x12 Shed Grow Room Build

ChanChan203

420-magazine-mobile375227109.jpg

OK so am I planning my first grow room build I am planning on it to be in 12x12 shed with a veg and flower room. I have never built a grow room before so any input would be wonderful I'm gonna keep this thread and update it throughout my entire build the picture explains my base ideas

The shed will built off the ground on skids have R20 insulated floors R15 and R30 ceilings to keep from from tempature fluctuations I will also have a heat and A/C system set up inside the entry room where air will pulled into veg and flower rooms

Any input on light changes ventilation ideas or anything would be greatly appreciated I am completely new to this and would like any help I can get.

Clones and seedlings:
4 2ft t5 bulbs

Veg:
2ft x 4ft ebb and flow table
1 600watt air cooled MH light
2 250watt CFL Lamps

Flower:
6 pot RDWC system
2 600watt air cooled HPS lights
2 250watt CFL lamps

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Hey Chanchan, did you ever build this? I am looking at building a shed, likely a 16 x 12 and having the majority of the room be for flowering.

One thing I would say is keep the CFL lamps out of your flowering room. They are great veg lights, but would likely just get in the way when flowering with HPS. I would get rid of the 2 CFL's and put in 1 more 600 w HPS.

Good luck with your grow!

-Vape

No unfortunately this was based upon bill for medical in my state that didn't pass I built the shed n then bill I was supporting didn't pass but a different one did so atleast were getting somewhere so no I building a dual chamber grow box instead inside my house since limited to so few plants

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using 420 Magazine Mobile App

420 Friendly Grow Sheds - Grow Rooms - MMJ Personal Growing | Green Leaf Sheds

Tho this helped I based my shed build plans of their designs

Temp
Veg 70-85 degrees
Flower 65-80 degrees

Humidity
Clones 70-80 percent