Alaskan newbie looking for advice - Available space about 5'x5'x8'

Madhatterak

Hi all, the title says it all. I'm an Alaskan newbie grower looking for some help and advice on what I have in mind. I've been experimenting for about a year now and if my SSI comes through I should be able to invest in lights, so I'm doing some research and drawing up ideas based on my available space.

A little about myself,