Amnesia Haze 2 Weeks Before Harvesting

Laurawwr

I have been growing 6 Amnesia haze since the end of june but only found this site last night. So happy as I've seen lots of helpful and interesting pics and tips that I will definatley take on board for future projects :)

My girls are in terra canna soil and have been fed organically throughout this process with bat shit and bio ph feed to 6.2/6.5 or around, and the girls seem happy with 1x 600w light, carbon filter and 1x fan. I have 4 girls in airpots and 2 in your average pot all 20L pots. My 4 in the airpots have produced a leggy alothough bushy plant whilst my other two have given me a different bushy style and the buds look more compact and they seem to be comfortable on the plant while the other ones have became weeker and the branches have been a challenge to maintain, overall the buds are beautiful on all my girls. I am in the last stage and I'm thinking the girls are almost ready, its my first time growing indoors so as youcan imagine I am a little worried about getting the time right to harvest these little beautys :)

My light won't be on for another 6 hours but I am going to upload photos of them all to demonstrate the difference betweenthe 2 and maybe get some advice off somebody who is experienced in possibly hazes or a similar longer term grow about what they would do at this time . Thanks for reading my post guys! :)

Re: Amnesia Haze 2 weeks before harvesting ..

Hi Laurawwr.

Welcome to the 420 Magazine site and the community of members that gathers here.

I know you'll find the site be full of useful information and the community of members generous in spirit and sincerely supportive. I'd love to see your girls once the light comes on and you can upload some photos.

Some Of The Girlies Together
IMG_20131006_200307.jpg