AN formula

420boogie

I was wondering what you all would think about using these AN products together for bloom
Iguana bloom
bud factor x
bud candy
bud blood
pirahna
sesizyme
(4-dwc hydro and 4-soil)
use at 1/4 strength right? is hydro the same measurment as hydro?

i meant is hydro the same as soil? im so baked

Hey 420boogie,

Im a beginner grower(i'd say one notch above novice lol), i've got 2 grows down and im doing hydo for my next grow. I was planning on using AN's Connessieur, Bud Blood, Tirrantula, Pirahhna, and Big Bud, and what i realized after doing my homework, is that although AN is made specifically for the cultivation of cannabis, most growers don't use it and have better results with GH, and some ppl even use DMG(chemical tho).
I mean obviously if you still want to go ahead with AN you can, but i'd try GH, check out a few threads here, i'd hate to sound like im Pitvipers cheerleeder:)cheertwo: lol), but he uses GH Flora, and welll his results def speak for themselves, but there are a buncha hydrogrows here, check out McBudz twilight journal, or oldgrowerdude(DMG), great fantastic grows, if you'd like to see an AN journal, 420fied has a completed Aero scrogg.

Good luck choosin your nutes, what kind of lighting are you gonna have?

:peace:

Hey 420boogie,

Im a beginner grower(i'd say one notch above novice lol), i've got 2 grows down and im doing hydo for my next grow. I was planning on using AN's Connessieur, Bud Blood, Tirrantula, Pirahhna, and Big Bud, and what i realized after doing my homework, is that although AN is made specifically for the cultivation of cannabis, most growers don't use it and have better results with GH, and some ppl even use DMG(chemical tho).