Dooski's First Grow - Unknown Strain - 2012

Well I always wanted to grow my own and finally decided to give it a shot. Cost was my main concern so I wanted to start with a small soil/cfl setup with some bagseed. After the last two weeks of doing alot of reading on here I've decided to go bigger and do a hydro setup with some good seeds but we will get to that later. I planted the seeds on 7/1 and they popped through the dirt on 7/4. I've been running them on 18/6 and at the moment and I'm only using two 32w 65k cfl's(soon to be more). For the time being this is being done inside of an old speaker enclosure. After they get a little bit bigger I'm going to put them in something bigger and lst/scrog them. I gave them their first nutrients 2 days ago (rootbastic) and they seemed to love it, I also fimmed them yesterday. The last pic is a few days old. Any suggestions or input would be greatly appreciated as this is my first time. Thanks for all of your inspiration!

What Strain is it? unknown
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? unknown
How Many Plants? 4
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage? vegetative
If in Vegetative Stage... How Long? 15 days
Indoor or Outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If Soil... What is in your Mix? Cheap pottting soil
If Soil... What Size Pot? Not sure on size
Size (Wattage) of Light? 32w cfl atm
How Many? 2 atm
Is it Air Cooled? yes
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? 78-82 degrees F
PH of Medium or Reservoir? unknown
Any Pests? No
How Often are you Watering? every 2-3 days.
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used? Rootbastic minimum amount recommended on bottle

IMAG001918.jpg

IMAG002018.jpg

Couple days later
IMAG002218.jpg

Couple more
IMAG002323.jpg

Couple more
IMAG003012.jpg

Couple more
IMAG003410.jpg

IMAG003613.jpg

Couple more
IMAG003816.jpg

IMAG003913.jpg

IMAG004015.jpg

And then just a couple of days ago
IMAG004112.jpg