Dr kripling Incredible bulk

outdoormaster

DSC_02577.JPG
DSC_02499.JPG

Dr kripling incredible bulk. 6 weeks flower. 4 plant capn style scrog 2200watt. sealed room co2 climate controled. super easy grow.

Hello their, I'm new to all this indoor grow stuff. I have went and got some seeds from Herbie's. Well before I could get off their I had spend 150$. Lol. Well I'm two weeks into my grow, and the reason I got this strain is because its supposed to give u a crazy yield like a pound per plant now this can't happen just by plant a seed ?? Can it? Anyway I went and bought a Mercury 6 hood and a sunlight supply 400 watt HP's light system with both bulbs. I used happy frog soil and I'm using fox farm grow big fert. The plants look better than the bag seeds I've used in the past, WAY BETTER, but I'm doing this to grow super high quality MED's what else can I do to maximize these plants? Keep in mind they will be planted outside once it gets warmer. What should I do about the soil outside when I transplant them outside I live in Ohio its kind of clayie . any information would be great. Im also growing, 2 deep cheese,² train wreck, 2 Hollands hope,3 blue kush,2 Frisian dew, 3 white lemon,1 Durban poison, 3money maker, 1 white widow, and 4 incredible bulks. How much should I expect off the 4 bulks in normal conditions. Sorry for writing a book. But I love this stuff and I'm sick of dirt thx for ur time.