Favorite ways to use seeded buds?

Heavenly Hybrid

Hello 420 growers! :ciao:
I’m still a bit of a noob and through my learning process, I’ve ended up with a couple rounds of seeded buds.
The buds are still good, but I’m not much of a fan of picking out the seeds, and even less of a fan of the taste when I miss some.
I’ve made some butter and pain oils with it so far. I’m curious, what are people’s favorite ways to use not-so-great or seeded buds?
I’d really appreciate any links to tutorials too. Trying to make some lemonade out of lemons!

If they're seeded from actual legitimate male plants, presumably one would remove the seeds and grow the resulting plants.

Either way: Go outside, break up the buds, fill a tube with them, place cap with a bunch of tiny holes on one end, place cap with single hole on the other end, stick the dispenser of a can of 5x filtered butane in that single hole, press the can towards the tube until it's empty. Repeat with new can(s) if necessary.

Collect "runoff" from the end with many tiny holes in a pyrex baking dish, set dish into a pan of hot water (not really necessary, but I get in a hurry at this point ;) ). Wait a few minutes, or an hour if you're paranoid.

Enjoy smoking you're extremely potent and clean extract.

If you do not have an oil "rig," you can use a little of the plant material, mixing it with the extract to make a "cookie crumble," and smoke that through a regular bowl/pipe/etc.. But it should be a *clean* one, because a fair percentage of the oil will end up recondensing along the air path. You wouldn't want to recover it and learn the hard way that it's half cannabis resin / combustion byproducts / nasty.

You could press the remainder to make rosin or make bubble hash or dry ice kief or edibles. The possibilities are endless.