First Grow: White Kush 1 In Soil, 1 In Hydro/Coco, 1 In Perlite, Who Will Win?

Not sure how long to go yet and I am by no means an expert but the first close up pic looks like couple of little banana’s. May want to check her over and make sure she hasn’t hermie’d. Hope a more experienced grower can give a thought?
Oh my, I see that now. The seeds are supposed to be feminized. It just seems so impossible, because I have been so good about not letting light in during the 12 hours of darkness. Thanks for looking and sharing your thoughts @steelcurtain22 !

This was a good week . . . I actually watered my plants, LOL :blunt:

I upped the cal-mag to 5ml per gal for hydro as @odinsmaster recommended. I am 5 weeks into flowering now. I threw away the digital timer that failed and I'm using a smart plug tied to Samsung SmartThings, which I have been using for years without any problems. Anyway, plants seem to be fairly similar to last week. I think they are growing :rolleyes: They are 70 degrees during the day and about 63 degrees at night.

20210525_194935_01.jpg

The hydro in coco has leaves getting browner and falling off as expected from lack of water for a few days over a week ago, but luckily there are so many leaves to give nutrients, I think it will be just fine.

The transplant from perlite to dirt in the middle looks rock solid with great looking leaves, other than a very slight tinge of magnesium deficiency on a few leaves. Here are some pictures of the buds on that dirt plant, which is very similar to the dirt plant on the right
IMG_0071.JPG

IMG_0068.JPG

My first plant pictures with my digital camera that I thought looked :yahoo:other than a few orange spots which are hardly visible to human eye. It's crazy what that camera can pickup.