first time, want to make sure everything is in order

mainlylost

So this is a repost of my grow journal, sorry to anyone who looks at both

So not sure where to start, this is my first time trying anything like this I went into my local hydroponics shop, and the guy set me up with roots organic original soil and the aurora masterpack for nutes (I definitely dont think I needed the masterpack for my first time but he was really convincing. I think I will just use the buddha grow and buddha bloom for my first time) For a seed I was supposed to get 10 lowryder/sour diesel hybrid clones, but that's kind of in limbo right now. I am hesitant to send cash overseas for seeds so for now I am using a seed found in some really delicious lemon weed (don't know the specific strand). I germinated it using the wet paper towel method and am now about 9 days in. I'm hoping it is a female so I can just clone it a bunch of times. I used a dresser converted to a stealth grow cabinet based loosely on this idea: Build a Stealth Grow Box for less than $150 | Hail Mary Jane
Anyway here are pics of the grow area and plant

20140320_124036.jpg

veg chamber

20140320_124029.jpg

Showing the fan that pulls air from veg to flowering chambers

20140320_123924.jpg

Shows dual partition between veg/flower chambers (so that light doesnt leak through the hole where the fan is)

20140320_124015.jpg

5x23w cfl and 1x42 w cfl =10800 lumens also dual fans in the airtight top of the chamber pull all the heat out of there

20140320_124004.jpg

showing the readings of the flower chamber, I have a humidifier sitting directly on top of the dresser and cant get the humidity up... :/

20140320_123945.jpg

Heat shield and carbon filter in the veg chamber

20140320_123935.jpg

1x42w and 2x23w Cfl in veg chamber=6000 lumens

20140320_124051.jpg

zoomed in on seedling

20140320_124101.jpg

Close up of my baby

20140320_124134.jpg

from the front