Fresh water flush

914gman

Can someone please tell me if i have to do a fresh water flush? THE PLANTS ARE ABOUT 7 WEEKS AND THE TRICOMS LOOK READY

I GROW HYDRO TUBS

914gman

:420:

Good morning, Welcome to 420 magazine, and a Happy Fathers Day to you 914gman!

I think a bit more information would be useful to anyone wishing to formulate a credible response. We would want to know the medium/manner in which your growing. What stage of growth your plants are at, and what if anything has been fed or applied to the plants.

I know you'll find the memebers on this site to be tremendously helpful, generous in sharing their knowledge, and truly interested in seeing you grow successfully.

Happy Growing!

914gman,

Similar to Spimp, I have no first hand experience with Hydro. I'm terribly curious about it though so I've read through a ton of journals detailing various methods of Hydro growing. Most of these growers do incorporate a fresh water flush for the last week or two just prior to harvest.

I'm sure some Hydro growers will chime in with their recommendations.

Be well.

914gman,

Similar to Spimp, I have no first hand experience with Hydro. I'm terribly curious about it though so I've read through a ton of journals detailing various methods of Hydro growing. Most of these growers do incorporate a fresh water flush for the last week or two just prior to harvest.

I'm sure some Hydro growers will chime in with their recommendations.

Be well.

Are you familiar with Hempy growing? I may venture into this style befor too long. Its almost like a Hydro 101 for the cheap and lazys...like I said...ME!! :)

Are you familiar with Hempy growing? I may venture into this style befor too long. Its almost like a Hydro 101 for the cheap and lazys...like I said...ME!! :)

Hi Spimp,