Growing cycle for a n00b

TwystedPair

Hey guys. I hope to be starting my first grow project in a few weeks. In the meantime, I'm trying to get some of the planning out of the way. I am extremely new to this and have no experience, so it will definitely be trial by fire.

I can legally grow 18 plants, but will probably start with 6. I'm on a pretty small budget initially, so think smaller. I've read millions of threads that have all been super helpful, but haven't really found anything on the cycle. As of right now, I will be starting with all clones. Do I start with 3 plants, and then wait until those plants are in the flowering stage to start the others? Do I just start all 6 at the same time? If so, at which point do I start the next group? I'm not sure if the next group will be clones again or if I will go with seeds the second time around.

Thanks guys.

Hey guys. I hope to be starting my first grow project in a few weeks. In the meantime, I'm trying to get some of the planning out of the way. I am extremely new to this and have no experience, so it will definitely be trial by fire.

I can legally grow 18 plants, but will probably start with 6. I'm on a pretty small budget initially, so think smaller. I've read millions of threads that have all been super helpful, but haven't really found anything on the cycle. As of right now, I will be starting with all clones. Do I start with 3 plants, and then wait until those plants are in the flowering stage to start the others? Do I just start all 6 at the same time? If so, at which point do I start the next group? I'm not sure if the next group will be clones again or if I will go with seeds the second time around.

Thanks guys.

Kinda depends on how much room u are workin with and how much light, but if its yer first grow, get a successfull harvest uder your belt before u get too many going, work out the bugs so to speak : )